2011 Informix Business Partner Call

 Informix Channel Partner Webcast This Week!

We will highlight our strategy for 2011, as well as provide sales and marketing updates.

  • Intro – Welcome      (Rob Thomas)
  • Strategy 2011             (Bruce Weed)
  • Marketing                   (Ted Wasserman)
  • Roadmap                     (Steve Troisi)
  • Sales Plays                  (Bruce Weed)
  • Q&A                          

For Business Partners Located In North America/Latin America/EMEA

Thursday February 17, 2011 at 11:00am – 12:00pm Eastern (16:00 GMT) 

For Business Partners Located In Asia-Pacific

Thursday February 17, 2011 at 8:00pm – 9:00pm Eastern (Friday February 18, 2011 at 01:00 GMT) 

For all Business Partners, ISVs, OEMs and VADs who want the latest update around the Informix business, includes a special announcement for Cognos partners.  Please contact your IBM channels rep for webcast information and details.

“A man with no enemies is a man with no character.” — Paul Newman

Advertisements
Published in: on February 14, 2011 at 4:23 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: